2nd Jun

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea Choose 90s presents FILTA (Dance Anthems LIVE) + THE DIVA REVIEW

Start: Sun, Jun 2, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

15th Jun

Saturday 15th June - Choose 90s presents FILTA (Dance Anthems Live) on the Electro Love Stage at Isle Of Wight Festival 2019

Start: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 11:00 AM
Location: Seaclose Park

22nd Jun

Saturday 22nd June - Choose 90s presents FILTA (Dance Anthems LIVE) at Hayling Kitesurfing Armada on Hayling Island - FREE TICKETS AVAILABLE

Start: Sat, Jun 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Location: Hayling Island Beach

30th Jun

Sunday 30th June Live At The Bandstand - FILTA (DANCE ANTHEMS) & GREAT SCOTT FT. RACHAEL HAWNT

Start: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM
Location: The Bandstand

24th Aug

Saturday 24th August - Choose 90s presents FILTA (Dance Anthems LIVE) on The Common Stage at Victorious Festival, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM
Location: Southsea Common

25th Aug

Sunday 25th August - Choose 90s presents FILTA (Dance Anthems LIVE) on The Seaside Stage at Victorious Festival, Portsmouth

Start: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 2:15 PM
Location: The Bandstand

21st Sep

Saturday 21st September - Choose 90s Festival presents FILTA (90s Hits and Dance Anthems LIVE) Plus DJ

Start: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club