25th Nov

Saturday 25th November 2017 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night Featuring BROCK LANDERS & THE ESTELLES and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Sat, Nov 25, 2017 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

1st Dec

Friday 1st December 2017 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night featuring THE BOOTLEGS and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

11th Dec

Monday 11th December Christmas Tea dance on South Parade Pier with Chris Mannion (Dance lesson also available)

Start: Mon, Dec 11, 2017 2:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

14th Dec

Thursday 14th December 2017 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night Featuring BROCK LANDERS & THE ESTELLES and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

18th Dec

Monday 18th December 2017 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night | Featuring LAUREN AND THE HEATWAVES and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

19th Dec

Tuesday 19th December 2017 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night | Featuring FM LIVE and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Tue, Dec 19, 2017 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

20th Dec

Wednesday 20th December 2017 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night | Featuring LAUREN AND THE HEATWAVES and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

21st Dec

Thursday 21st December 2017 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night | Featuring THE SMILEY CAMPBELL BAND + Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

22nd Dec

Friday 22nd December 2017 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night | Featuring BROCK LANDERS & THE ESTELLES and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Fri, Dec 22, 2017 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

31st Dec

Sunday 31st December 2017 | New Year's Eve Party at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier | Live music from Kojak's Revenge

Start: Sun, Dec 31, 2017 7:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

5th Jan

Friday 5th January 2018 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night | Featuring TIMELESS and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

6th Jan

Saturday 6th January 2018 | South Parade Pier | Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night | Featuring TIMELESS and Flamingo Boss DJ

Start: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

25th May

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th May Bank Holiday Weekend MODROPHENIA 2018 on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, May 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Location: South Parade Pier