16th Jun

What's on at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier - Bar, Restaurant & Function Suite

Start: Sun, Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM
Location: Gaiety Bar

16th Jun

Every Sunday from 12pm to 4pm - Sunday Carvery at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, Jun 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

26th Jun

Every other Wednesday - Tea Dance - Teas, coffees & cream teas at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, Jun 26, 2019 12:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

12th Jul

Friday 12th July JIM DAVIDSON "The People fight back" Tour at the Gaiety Theatre on South Parade Pier SOLD OUT

Start: Fri, Jul 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

21st Sep

Saturday 21st September - Keith Lemon Live Tribute Show at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

27th Sep

Friday 27th September BOBBY WILSON with a tribute to his father JACKIE WILSON (Northern Soul) at the Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

28th Sep

Saturday 28th September 2019 - HSA Skin Fest 2019 at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier Featuring Symarip Pyramid, The Trojan Beat, The Izettas, The Collective, King Hammond, Ska Dogs, Olas Boss Upsetter Sound System

Start: Sat, Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

9th Nov

Saturday 9th November - Soul Reggae Party featuring Madison Heights & RU40 at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar