24th Sep

What's on at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier - Bar, Restaurant & Function Suite

Start: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 11:00 AM
Location: Gaiety Bar

29th Sep

Saturday 29th September 2018 | Magic Queen at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

3rd Oct

Every other Wednesday - Tea Dance - Teas, coffees & cream teas at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, Oct 3, 2018 12:30 AM
Location: South Parade Pier

6th Oct

Saturday 6th October | The Gaiety Bar Revival Party, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

26th Oct

Friday 26th October 2018 - Robbie V Gary at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

2nd Nov

Friday 2nd November - Northern Soul at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

10th Nov

Saturday 10th November - BRIAN CONLEY - For one night only at The Gaiety Bar - With live music from party band "Hitched"

Start: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

16th Nov

Friday 16th November - A Tribute Night to Streisand (A Salute to the Streisand Songbook) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

17th Nov

Saturday 17th November - A Tribute Night to Streisand (A Salute to the Streisand Songbook) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

23rd Nov

Sleigh Bells Bling 2018 - Christmas Party Nights at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

23rd Dec

Sunday 23rd December - Northern Soul Christmas Party at The Gaiety Bar

Start: Sun, Dec 23, 2018 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

25th Dec

Christmas Day 2018 at The Gaiety Bar - 4 Course Traditional Meal & All Inclusive Drinks Package

Start: Tue, Dec 25, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

31st Dec

31st December 2018 - New Years Eve Party at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

13th Apr

Saturday 13th April 2019 - Aisle Do It Again - The Big Bridal Ball - Hosted by Creatiques Bridal Boutique

Start: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier