24th Jun

What's on at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier - Bar, Restaurant & Function Suite

Start: Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:00 AM
Location: Gaiety Bar

27th Jun

Every other Wednesday - Tea Dance - Teas, coffees & cream teas at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, Jun 27, 2018 12:30 AM
Location: South Parade Pier

3rd Aug

Friday 3rd August - Totally Towie featuring Joey Essex, Pete Wicks, James Lock & Michael Andre at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

19th Aug

Sunday 19th August 9.30am - 11.00am Breakfast on South Parade Pier with the Mermaid and Island Princesses

Start: Sun, Aug 19, 2018 9:30 AM
Location: South Parade Pier

29th Sep

Saturday 29th September 2018 | Magic Queen at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

26th Oct

Friday 26th October 2018 - Robbie V Gary at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

16th Nov

Friday 16th November - A Tribute Night to Streisand (A Salute to the Streisand Songbook) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

17th Nov

Saturday 17th November - A Tribute Night to Streisand (A Salute to the Streisand Songbook) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

23rd Nov

Sleigh Bells Bling 2018 - Christmas Party Nights at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

25th Dec

Christmas Day 2018 at The Gaiety Bar - 4 Course Traditional Meal & All Inclusive Drinks Package

Start: Tue, Dec 25, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar