25th May

What's on at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier - Bar, Restaurant & Function Suite

Start: Fri, May 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Location: Gaiety Bar

25th May

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th May Bank Holiday Weekend MODROPHENIA 2018 on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, May 25, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

27th May

Sunday Roasts 12pm - 5pm at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, May 27, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

27th May

Sunday 27th May - BADNESS (Madness tribute) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, May 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

30th May

Every other Wednesday - Tea Dance - Teas, coffees & cream teas at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, May 30, 2018 12:30 AM
Location: South Parade Pier

30th May

Every Wednesday SEARCH FOR A STAR at The Gaiety Bar on South Parade Pier with £2,500 Prize Money, ENTER NOW or come and join the audience

Start: Wed, May 30, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

1st Jun

Friday 1st June 2018 - NOASIS (Oasis Tribute) Live at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

6th Jun

Every Wednesday SEARCH FOR A STAR at The Gaiety Bar on South Parade Pier with £2,500 Prize Money, ENTER NOW or come and join the audience

Start: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

13th Jun

Every Wednesday SEARCH FOR A STAR at The Gaiety Bar on South Parade Pier with £2,500 Prize Money, ENTER NOW or come and join the audience

Start: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

16th Jun

Saturday 16th June 2018 - Elvis: The King In Concert (starring Mark Anthony) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

20th Jun

Every Wednesday SEARCH FOR A STAR at The Gaiety Bar on South Parade Pier with £2,500 Prize Money, ENTER NOW or come and join the audience

Start: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

22nd Jun

Friday 22nd June - Comedy Night featuring Gary Delaney, Dane Baptiste & Jonny Awsum at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

23rd Jun

Saturday 23rd June 2018 - Northern Soul at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

29th Sep

Saturday 29th September 2018 | Magic Queen at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

26th Oct

Friday 26th October 2018 - Robbie V Gary at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

16th Nov

Friday 16th November - A Tribute Night to Streisand (A Salute to the Streisand Songbook) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

17th Nov

Saturday 17th November - A Tribute Night to Streisand (A Salute to the Streisand Songbook) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

23rd Nov

Sleigh Bells Bling 2018 - Christmas Party Nights at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

25th Dec

Christmas Day 2018 at The Gaiety Bar - 4 Course Traditional Meal & All Inclusive Drinks Package

Start: Tue, Dec 25, 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar