10th Apr

POSTPONED NEW DATE PENDING - Star Wars Quiz Night at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

24th Apr

POSTPONED NEW DATE PENDING COUNTRY ON THE COAST FESTIVAL at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier Southsea

Start: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 6:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

7th May

Thursday 7th May - Psychic Sally: Close Encounter at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Thu, May 7, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

29th May

Friday 29th May - Gavin And Stacey: The Quiz at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, May 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

26th Jun

Friday 26th June - An Evening with former World Boxing Champion Frank Bruno MBE at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Jun 26, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

24th Jul

Friday 24th July - Jim Davidson: Last Man Standing Tour at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Jul 24, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

18th Sep

Friday 18th September SPICE FOREVER Live at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

23rd Oct

Friday 23rd October - Lee Pashley is Robbie Williams at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

27th Nov

Friday 27th November 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 27, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

28th Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 28, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

4th Dec

Friday 4th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

5th Dec

Saturday 5th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

11th Dec

Friday 11th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Dec 11, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

12th Dec

Saturday 12th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

18th Dec

Friday 18th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

19th Dec

Saturday 19th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar