21st Mar

What's on at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier - Bar, Restaurant & Function Suite

Start: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Location: Gaiety Bar

22nd Mar

Friday 22nd March - Northern Soul at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

24th Mar

Every Sunday from 12pm to 5pm - Roast On The Coast at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

29th Mar

Friday 29th March - The Ultimate Quiz Night hosted by Star of The Chase SHAUN WALLACE at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

3rd Apr

Every other Wednesday - Tea Dance - Teas, coffees & cream teas at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 12:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

5th Apr

Friday 5th April 2019 - An Evening with Sam Bailey at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

12th Apr

Friday 12th April ROY CHUBBY BROWN Live at The Gaiety Theatre on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

13th Apr

Saturday 13th April - Tasha Leaper as MADONNA at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

26th Apr

Friday 26th, Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April 2019 - Country On The Coast Festival at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Apr 26, 2019 6:45 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

1st May

Wednesday 1st May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, May 1, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

2nd May

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Thu, May 2, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

3rd May

Friday 3rd May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, May 3, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

4th May

Saturday 4th May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, May 4, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

6th May

Monday 6th May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Mon, May 6, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

7th May

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Tue, May 7, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

8th May

Wednesday 8th May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Wed, May 8, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

9th May

Thursday 9th May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Thu, May 9, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

10th May

Friday 10th May 2019 - Hairspray The Musical starring Russell Grant at The Gaiety Theatre, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, May 10, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

15th Jun

Saturday 15th June - Elvis: The King is Back at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

12th Jul

Friday 12th July JIM DAVIDSON "The People fight back" Tour at the Gaiety Theatre on South Parade Pier SOLD OUT

Start: Fri, Jul 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

21st Sep

Saturday 21st September - Keith Lemon Live Tribute Show at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

28th Sep

Saturday 28th September 2019 - HSA Skin Fest 2019 at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier Featuring Symarip Pyramid, The Trojan Beat, The Izettas, The Collective, King Hammond, Ska Dogs, Olas Boss Upsetter Sound System

Start: Sat, Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

9th Nov

Saturday 9th November - Soul Reggae Party featuring Madison Heights & RU40 at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar