26th May

Jags@119, Elm Grove, Southsea - Live Music every Thursday & Sunday (Food available) - Bands and Acoustic Performers and Singers are welcome to apply to play

Start: Sun, May 26, 2019 11:59 AM
Location: Jags@119

26th May

Sunday 26th May 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, May 26, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

30th May

Thursday 30th May 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

2nd Jun

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Jun 2, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

3rd Jun

Monday 3rd June - KELVIN JONES + special guests John Adams & Marley Blandford at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Mon, Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

6th Jun

Thursday 6th June 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

9th Jun

Sunday 9th June 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Jun 9, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

20th Jun

Thursday 20th June 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

27th Jun

Thursday 27th June 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

30th Jun

Sunday 30th June 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

4th Jul

Thursday 4th July - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

7th Jul

Sunday 7th July - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

11th Jul

Thursday 11th July 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

14th Jul

Sunday 14th July - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

18th Jul

Thursday 18th July 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

21st Jul

Sunday 21st July - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Jul 21, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

25th Jul

Thursday 25th July - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

1st Aug

Thursday 1st August 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

8th Aug

Thursday 8th August 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

15th Aug

Thursday 15th August 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

22nd Aug

Thursday 22nd August 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th Aug

Thursday 29th August 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

12th Sep

Thursday 12th September 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

26th Sep

Thursday 26th September 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

7th Nov

Thursday 7th November - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

21st Nov

Thursday 21st November - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119