25th Mar

Jags@119, Elm Grove, Southsea - Live Music every Thursday & Sunday (Food available) - Bands and Acoustic Performers and Singers are welcome to apply to play

Start: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 11:59 AM
Location: Jags@119

28th Mar

Thursday 28th March 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

31st Mar

Sunday 31st March 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

4th Apr

Thursday 4th April 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

7th Apr

Sunday 7th April 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

11th Apr

Thursday 11th April 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

14th Apr

Sunday 14th April 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

18th Apr

Thursday 18th April 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

21st Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Apr 21, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

25th Apr

Thursday 25th April 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

28th Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Apr 28, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

2nd May

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 2, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

5th May

Sunday 5th May 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, May 5, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

9th May

Thursday 9th May 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

12th May

Sunday 12th May 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, May 12, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

16th May

Thursday 16th May 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 16, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

19th May

Sunday 19th May 2019 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, May 19, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

23rd May

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

30th May

Thursday 30th May 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 30, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

3rd Jun

Monday 3rd June - KELVIN JONES + special guests John Adams & Marley Blandford at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Mon, Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

20th Jun

Thursday 20th June 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

27th Jun

Thursday 27th June 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119