16th Sep

Jags@119, Elm Grove, Southsea - Live Music every Thursday & Sunday (Food available) - Bands and Acoustic Performers and Singers are welcome to apply to play

Start: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 11:59 AM
Location: Jags@119

19th Sep

Thursday 19th September 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

22nd Sep

Sunday 22nd September - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

26th Sep

Thursday 26th September 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

27th Sep

Friday 27th September - Blues Jam Night at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th Sep

Sunday 29th September - Amba Tremain presents The Soul Session plus special guests

Start: Sun, Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

3rd Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

6th Oct

Sunday 6th October - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Oct 6, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

10th Oct

Thursday 10th October 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

13th Oct

Sunday 13th October - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

17th Oct

Thursday 17th October 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 17, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

20th Oct

Sunday 20th October - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

24th Oct

Thursday 24th October 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

27th Oct

Sunday 27th October - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

31st Oct

Thursday 31st October 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

7th Nov

Thursday 7th November - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

10th Nov

Sunday 10th November - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Nov 10, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

14th Nov

Thursday 14th November 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

17th Nov

Sunday 17th November - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

21st Nov

Thursday 21st November - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

28th Nov

Thursday 28th November 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

1st Dec

Sunday 1st December - The Soul Session at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Dec 1, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

5th Dec

Thursday 5th December 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

8th Dec

Sunday 8th December - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

12th Dec

Thursday 12th December 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

15th Dec

Sunday 15th December - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

19th Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119