24th Sep

Jags@119, Elm Grove, Southsea - Live Music every Thursday, Sunday & every other Tuesday (Food available) - Bands and Acoustic Performers and Singers are welcome to apply to play

Start: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 11:59 AM
Location: Jags@119

27th Sep

Thursday 27th September 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Sep 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

30th Sep

Sunday 30th September 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Sep 30, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

2nd Oct

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

4th Oct

Thursday 4th October 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 4, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

7th Oct

Sunday 7th October 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Oct 7, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

11th Oct

Thursday 11th October 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

14th Oct

Sunday 14th October 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Oct 14, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

16th Oct

Tuesday 16th October 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

18th Oct

Thursday 18th October 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

21st Oct

Sunday 21st October 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

25th Oct

Thursday 25th October 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

28th Oct

Sunday 28th October 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

30th Oct

Tuesday 30th October 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Oct 30, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

1st Nov

Thursday 1st November 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

4th Nov

Sunday 4th November 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Nov 4, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

8th Nov

Thursday 8th November 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

11th Nov

Sunday 11th November 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Nov 11, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

13th Nov

Tuesday 13th November 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

15th Nov

Thursday 15th November 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

18th Nov

Sunday 18th November 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

22nd Nov

Thursday 22nd November 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

27th Nov

Tuesday 27th November 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th Nov

Thursday 29th November 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Nov 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

2nd Dec

Sunday 2nd December 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

6th Dec

Thursday 6th December 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

9th Dec

Sunday 9th December 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Dec 9, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

11th Dec

Tuesday 11th December 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

13th Dec

Thursday 13th December 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

16th Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Dec 16, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119