The Milton Arms & The Barn (Under New Management) | A Traditional Pub with Live Entertainment or DJ Party Nights most weekends

Monday 17th July 2017 10:00 - 01:00 Milton Arms,

Tickets

Event Details

The Milton Arms & The Barn (Under New Management)

 A Traditional Pub with Live entertainment or Party DJ's most weekends

Opening Times 

Monday to Thursday 10.00am - 12.30am

Friday and Saturday 10.00am - 1.30am

Sundays 11.00am - 12.30am 

THIS WEEKEND

Friday 21st July

KINGZ OF LEON  

+ DJ FUNKENSTEIN

...........................

Saturday 22nd July 

LENNON TAYLOR

 + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

...........................

Sunday 23rd July 

DJ FUNKENSTEIN

...........................

  

COMING SOON

Friday 28th July THE RENEGADE PROJECT & AFTER HOURS 
Presents 
POISON LAUNCH PARTY £3 Advance £5 Door 

Saturday 29th July MARLEY BLANDFORD + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 30th July DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 4th August STOLEN + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 5th August  ****************

Sunday 6th August DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 11th August  THE MARVELS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 12th August PRIVATE PARTY 

Sunday 13th August DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 18th August MAD HATTERS TRIBE
presents The greatest Show in the Galaxy. (TBC by 24/7)

Saturday 19th August PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 20th August DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 25th August  St Vincent College Showcase night. (tbc)

Saturday 26th August DJ RAY ANDREWS

Sunday 27th August DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 1st September  VICINITY (DJ NIGHT)

Saturday 2nd September THE ESTELLES (Full Band) + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 3rd September DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 8th September AMBA TREMAIN + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 9th September JIMMI & THE JAFFA CAKES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 10th September DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 15th September  MARLEY BLANDFORD + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 16th September KINGZ OF LEON + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 17th September DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 22nd September LENNON TAYLOR + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 23rd September PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 24th September DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 29th September FLASHBACK ROADSHOW DJ

Saturday 30th September SOUTHERN EXPOSURE (DJ Night)

Sunday 1st October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 6th October AMBA TREMAIN + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 7th October PRIVATE PARTY with line dancing (tbc) 

Sunday 8th October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 13th October JIMMI & THE JAFFA CAKES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 14th October SOULMUNKY + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 15th October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 20th October THE MARVELS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 21st October RATED R + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 22nd October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Thursday 26th October KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 27th October MAMA BELLE + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 28th October MISSING CAT + DJ SET 

Sunday 29th October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 3rd November FM LIVE + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 4th November THE ESTELLES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 5th November DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 10th November LAUREN AND THE HEATWAVES

Saturday 11th November ****************

Sunday 12th November DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 17th November SHAMROCK KEYS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 18th November BEMIS + The EXPLORERS (tbc)

Sunday 19th November DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 24th November ****************

Saturday 25th November SOUTHERN EXPOSURE (DJ Night)

Sunday 26th November DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 1st December RECORD MACHINE + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 2nd December  THE JASPERS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 3rd December DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 8th December ****************

Saturday 9th December KINGZ OF LEON + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 10th December DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 15th December THE MARVELS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 16th December JIMMI & THE JAFFA CAKES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 17th December DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 22nd December STOLEN + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 23rd December  *****************

Sunday 24th December DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 29th December THE ESTELLES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 30th December ****************

Sunday 31st December SOUTHERN EXPOSURE (DJ Night)

DATES STILL AVAILABLE

T0 BOOK OR HIRE

Booking Enquires Tel 07952 967948

(All bands and DJs to supply PA and lighting) 

Live Bands 9.00pm - 11.00pm  

Saturday 5th August
Saturday 11th November
Friday 24th November
Friday 8th December
Saturday 23rd December
Saturday 30th December 

 Party DJ Nights 7.30pm - 1.30am

 Updated 14/07/2017 12.18

Share Event

Contact Event Organiser

Contact Milton Arms