The Milton Arms & The Barn (Under New Management) | A Traditional Pub with Live Entertainment or DJ Party Nights most weekends

Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00 - 01:00 Milton Arms,

Tickets

Event Details

The Milton Arms & The Barn (Under New Management)

 A Traditional Pub with Live entertainment or Party DJ's most weekends

 THIS WEEKEND

Thursday 14th September KARAOKE NIGHT

Friday 15th September   MARLEY BLANDFORD + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 16th September

The Milton Arms KINGZ OF LEON + DJ FUNKENSTEIN 

The Barn  - AURALSEX Official Launch Party


 

COMING SOON

 Friday 22nd September  DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 23rd September PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 29th September  BARN - PROGRESS DJ NIGHT 

Saturday 30th September SOUTHERN EXPOSURE (DJ Night)

Sunday 1st October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 6th October AMBA TREMAIN + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 7th October AURALSEX The Barn

Saturday 7th October PRIVATE PARTY with line dancing 

Sunday 8th October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 13th October JIMMI & THE JAFFA CAKES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 14th October TWISTED AURALSEX Techno Takeover The Barn 

Sunday 15th October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 20th October THE MARVELS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN 

Saturday 21st October RATED R + DJ FUNKENSTEIN The Milton Arms 

Saturday 21st October AURALSEX The Barn 

Sunday 22nd October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 27th October MAMA BELLE + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 28th October  HALLOWEEN BARN DANCE 

  

Sunday 29th October DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 3rd November FM LIVE + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 4th November Milton Arms THE ESTELLES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

The Barn CHAZOWEEN "Undead Mythical Forest" FULL MOON Hosted by Mad Hatters Tribe

Sunday 5th November DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 10th November LAUREN AND THE HEATWAVES  The Milton Arms

Friday 10th November AURALSEX The Barn 

Saturday 11th November  PRIVATE PARTY (The Barn) 

Sunday 12th November DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 17th November SHAMROCK KEYS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 18th November AURALSEX The Barn 

Saturday 18th November BEMIS Plus ME AND THE MOON  Milton Arms

Sunday 19th November DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 24th November  THE RACKETEERS  + DJ FUNKENSTEIN 

Saturday 25th November SOUTHERN EXPOSURE (DJ Night)

Sunday 26th November DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 1st December RECORD MACHINE + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 2nd December THE JASPERS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 3rd December DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 8th December   DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 9th December KINGZ OF LEON + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 10th December DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 15th December THE MARVELS + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 16th December JIMMI & THE JAFFA CAKES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 17th December DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 22nd December STOLEN + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 23rd December  DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 24th December DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Friday 29th December THE ESTELLES + DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Saturday 30th December  DJ FUNKENSTEIN

Sunday 31st December SOUTHERN EXPOSURE (DJ Night)

 For more info SEE http://loveyourpub.co.uk/milton-arms-old-barn

T0 BOOK OR HIRE

Booking Enquires Tel 07952 967948

Share Event

Contact Event Organiser

Contact Milton Arms