Business and Event promotion and ticketing for Portsmouth and the surrounding areas - About us

Location: Portsmouth

20th Jan

SOUTH PARADE PIER FISHING INFORMATION & TICKETS

Start: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM
Location: South Parade Pier

20th Jan

What's on at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier - Bar, Restaurant & Function Suite

Start: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: Gaiety Bar

20th Jan

Jags@119, Elm Grove, Southsea - Live Music every Thursday & Sunday (Food available) - Bands and Acoustic Performers and Singers are welcome to apply to play

Start: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 11:59 AM
Location: Jags@119

20th Jan

Decadent Cream Tea at The Best Western Royal Beach Hotel in Southsea served from 1pm - 4pm Sunday to Friday (Not on Saturdays)

Start: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 1:00 PM
Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

20th Jan

Traditional Afternoon Tea at The Queens Hotel Southsea served from 2pm - 4pm 7 days a week

Start: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 2:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

23rd Jan

Thursday 23rd January - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

24th Jan

Friday 24th January - Friends Quiz Night at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

24th Jan

Friday 24th January - The Soul Session at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

25th Jan

Saturday 25th January - Burns Night at the Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

25th Jan

Saturday 25th January - The Fallen Leaves, Eight Rounds Rapid, The Dinz & Surf City DJs at The Old Barn, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

26th Jan

Sunday 26th January - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

26th Jan

SUNDAY CARVERY at the Queens Hotel With LIVE JAZZ - Every Sunday 12 Noon - 3pm

Start: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel

26th Jan

Every Sunday from 12pm to 4pm - Sunday Carvery at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

26th Jan

Sunday Lunch at The Best Western Royal Beach Hotel in Southsea (Every Sunday)

Start: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 12:30 PM
Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

Sweet Memories Record Shop 101 Fratton Road, Portsmouth www.vinylrecords.co.uk

Location: 101 Fratton Rd

The Estelles - Motown, soul & pop duo and Full Band from Portsmouth - Check out our latest Promo Video and contact us NOW for bookings.

Location: Portsmouth

Alternative therapist and medium with a lifetime of valuable experience - Appointments available NOW

Location: Portsmouth

Steak Special at The Royal Beach Hotel, Southsea - £24.95 for 2 people!

Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

Weddings & Celebration Packages at The Royal Beach Hotel, Southsea

Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

27th Jan

Monday 27th January - FREE Tickets for The Guide Awards at The Kings Theatre, Southsea

Start: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Kings Theatre

30th Jan

Thursday 30th January - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

31st Jan

Friday 31st January 2020 - Blues Jam Night at Jags@119, Southsea,

Start: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

31st Jan

Exclusive Ghost Hunt at Fort Purbrook, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: Fort Purbrook

31st Jan

Friday 31st January Jimi and the Jaffa Cakes LIVE Charity Gig at The Southsea Beach Cafe

Start: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: Southsea Beach Cafe

31st Jan

Friday 31st January - Beats & Swing present: An evening with Jaz Delorean (Tankus The Henge) at The Square Tower, Old Portsmouth SOLD OUT

Start: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Square Tower

1st Feb

Saturday 1st February 2020 Craft Beer Bournemouth at The Echo Building

Start: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM
Location: 18 Albert Rd

1st Feb

Saturday 1st February The Pier Sessions at South Parade Pier Featuring Justin Capps and the Cavaliers, Four Folds Law, Josh and Daisy, DXTA and The dusty trims

Start: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

1st Feb

Saturday 1st February - Brewdog Party at Jags@119, Southsea Featuring COLOUR OF THE JUNGLE, SILHOUETTES, JOE BURGER & SASHA APLIN

Start: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

2nd Feb

Sunday 2nd February - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

6th Feb

SOLD OUT - Ghost Hunt at Wymering Manor, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Wymering Manor

6th Feb

Thursday 6th February - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

7th Feb

Friday 7th February - Friends Quiz Night at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

7th Feb

Friday 7th February Freshen Up! Release Party at The Loft Southsea with A Rocket Complex and special guests The New Shoes, Blackwood Beach and Dead Authors

Start: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Kings

7th Feb

Ghost Hunt at Fort Widley, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: Fort Widley

9th Feb

Sunday 9th February - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

13th Feb

Thursday 13th, Friday 14th and Saturday 15th February - Valentine's at Eden, Gunwharf

Start: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:00 PM
Location: Eden Portsmouth

13th Feb

Thursday 13th February - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

13th Feb

SOLD OUT - Ghost Hunt at Groundlings Theatre, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: The Groundlings Theatre

14th Feb

Friday 14th February - Valentine's Day with live music from Stacey Mogg at The Queens Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Queen’s Hotel

14th Feb

Friday 14th February - Valentine's Dinner with live music from Amba Tremain at The Royal Beach Hotel, Southsea

Start: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Best Western Royal Beach Hotel

14th Feb

Friday 14th February - Vintage Valentines Party at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

16th Feb

Sunday 16th February - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

20th Feb

SOLD OUT - Ghost Hunt at Wymering Manor, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Wymering Manor

20th Feb

Thursday 20th February - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

21st Feb

Friday 21st February - Bingo at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

21st Feb

Friday 21st February - The Soul Session at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

23rd Feb

Sunday 23rd February - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

27th Feb

Thursday 27th February - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Feb 27, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

28th Feb

Friday 28th February - Blues Jam Night at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th Feb

Saturday 29th February - The Frank & Dean Show at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

29th Feb

Saturday 29th February 2020 - Duncan Reid and The BigHeads, BlackBombers & Acid Attack at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

1st Mar

Sunday 1st March - JOHN ADAMS Kiss every Stranger Tour with special guests Amba Tremain and Maya Lane at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

5th Mar

Ghost Hunt at Wymering Manor, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Wymering Manor

5th Mar

Thursday 5th March - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

8th Mar

Sunday 8th March - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Mar 8, 2020 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

12th Mar

Thursday 12th March - The Festival Sessions - We Are Mudlarks & Friends at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

12th Mar

Psychic Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - One of the UK’s Finest Psychic Mediums

Start: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

13th Mar

Friday 13th March - The Soul Session at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

15th Mar

Sunday 15th March - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

19th Mar

Thursday 19th March - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

20th Mar

Friday 20th March - Almost Olly (Olly Murs tribute) at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

21st Mar

Saturday 21st March - Vocal For Veterans Charity Event raising money for "All Call Signs" at The Fawcett Inn

Start: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM
Location: Fawcett Inn

21st Mar

Saturday 21st March - The WitchDoktors at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

26th Mar

Ghost Hunt at Groundlings Theatre, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Groundlings Theatre

27th Mar

Friday 27th March - Lee Pashley is ROBBIE WILLIAMS at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

27th Mar

Friday 27th March and Saturday 28th March - Burlesque By The Sea 2 Day Extravaganza at The House of Rapture at The Staggeringly Good Brewery, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: House of Rapture

27th Mar

Friday 27th March - Blues Jam Night at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

2nd Apr

Thursday 2nd April - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

3rd Apr

A Special Evening with Barry Harris

Start: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

4th Apr

Saturday 4th April - Tasha Leaper as Madonna at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

10th Apr

Good Friday 10th April - Kojak's Revenge and DJ Jake Payne at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Apr 10, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

11th Apr

Saturday 11th April - Forever Queen + DJ at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

16th Apr

Thursday 16th April - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

17th Apr

Friday 17th April - The Soul Session at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

18th Apr

Saturday 18th April JUDGE JULES at The Rifle Club in Portsmouth with Choose 90s / FILTA (Dance Anthems LIVE) and DJ Ethan Owen until 2am

Start: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

24th Apr

Camping with GHOSTS at Fort Widley, Portsmouth 2020

Start: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 2:21 PM
Location: Fort Widley

24th Apr

Friday 24th, Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th April 2020 COUNTRY ON THE COAST FESTIVAL at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier Southsea

Start: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 6:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

24th Apr

Friday 24th April - Blues Jam Night at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

25th Apr

Saturday 25th April - Thee Windom Earles & Das Clamps at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

1st May

Friday 1st May 2020 - Contact: The Return - 21 Years Reunion Event at South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, May 1, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

7th May

Thursday 7th May - Psychic Sally: Close Encounter at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Thu, May 7, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

8th May

Friday 8th May - Bemis & Josh and Daisy - Live Music Night presented by Mayfield Studios at Southsea Beach Cafe

Start: Fri, May 8, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Beach Cafe

8th May

Friday 8th May - With The Beatles at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, May 8, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

8th May

Friday 8th May - The Soul Session at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, May 8, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th May

Friday 29th May - Blues Jam Night at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, May 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th May

Friday 29th May - The Courettes, Paul Groovy & The Pop Art Experience and Thee Sopwith Camels at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Fri, May 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

12th Jun

Friday 12th June - The Soul Session at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

19th Jun

Friday 19th June - Kitesurfing Armada Festival 2020 on Hayling Island

Start: Fri, Jun 19, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: Hayling Island kitesurf beach

20th Jun

Saturday 20th June - Kitesurfing Armada Festival 2020 on Hayling Island

Start: Sat, Jun 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Hayling Island kitesurf beach

20th Jun

Saturday 20th June - Swanfest 2020 at Swanmore College

Start: Sat, Jun 20, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Swanmore College

21st Jun

Sunday 21st June - Kitesurfing Armada Festival 2020 on Hayling Island

Start: Sun, Jun 21, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Hayling Island kitesurf beach

26th Jun

Friday 26th June - Blues Jam Night at Jags@119, Southsea

Start: Fri, Jun 26, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

3rd Jul

Friday 3rd July - The New Shoes and Bella Estelle - Live Music Night presented by Mayfield Studios at Southsea Beach Cafe

Start: Fri, Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Beach Cafe

7th Aug

Friday 7th August - Archie McKeown and Chloe Josephine - Live Music Night presented by Mayfield Studios at Southsea Beach Cafe

Start: Fri, Aug 7, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Beach Cafe

22nd Aug

Saturday 22nd August - Doggy Do #2 at The Exchange, Bristol

Start: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 2:00 PM
Location: St Nicholas Market

28th Aug

Friday 28th August - THE COMMON STAGE featuring IAN BROWN, THE KOOKS, PETER HOOK AND THE LIGHT and TERRORVISION at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Fri, Aug 28, 2020 1:00 PM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Saturday 29th August - THE COMMON STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Saturday 29th August - THE CASTLE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Castle Field

29th Aug

Saturday 29th August - THE RADWEB SHOWCASE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Saturday 29th August - THE RHINO AV STAGE at Victorious 2020

Start: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:30 AM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Saturday 29th August - THE STRONG ISLAND STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:30 AM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Saturday 29th August - THE MAYFIELD STUDIOS REAL ALE STAGE at Victorious 2020

Start: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: The D-Day Story

29th Aug

Saturday 29th August - THE SEASIDE STAGE at Victorious 2020

Start: Sat, Aug 29, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: The Bandstand

30th Aug

Sunday 30th August - THE RADWEB SHOWCASE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

30th Aug

Sunday 30th August - THE CASTLE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Castle Field

30th Aug

Sunday 30th August - THE COMMON STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

30th Aug

Sunday 30th August - THE RHINO AV STAGE at Victorious 2020

Start: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

30th Aug

Sunday 30th August - THE STRONG ISLAND STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM
Location: Southsea Common

30th Aug

Sunday 30th August - THE SEASIDE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2020

Start: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: The Bandstand

30th Aug

Sunday 30th August - THE MAYFIELD STUDIOS REAL ALE STAGE at Victorious 2020

Start: Sun, Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: The D-Day Story

4th Sep

Friday 4th September - Amba Tremain and Mary Red - Live Music Night presented by Mayfield Studios at Southsea Beach Cafe

Start: Fri, Sep 4, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Beach Cafe

6th Sep

Sunday 6th September 2020 - FRATTON FAMILY FESTIVAL, Portsmouth 11.00am - 4.30pm ADMISSION FREE

Start: Sun, Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: Fratton Road

31st Oct

Saturday 31st October - A Band Called Malice (The Jam Tribute) at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Oct 31, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

13th Nov

The New Forest Retreat

Start: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 4:00 PM
Location: Sandy Balls New Forest Holiday Village

14th Nov

Saturday 14th November - Skinfest 2 at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar