Business and Event promotion and ticketing for Portsmouth and the surrounding areas - About us

Location: Portsmouth

30th May

29th, 30th. 31st May Don't stress the NHS Fest Featuring Kissy Sell out, Rob da Bank, Jack Savage (Friendly Fires DJ Set) and lots more LIVE in the comfort of your own home.

Start: Sat, May 30, 2020 12:21 AM
Location: United Kingdom

Lockdown LIVE! ‘Aftermath’ Ghost Hunt at The Black Monk Poltergeist House

Location: United Kingdom

Sweet Memories Record Shop 101 Fratton Road, Portsmouth www.vinylrecords.co.uk

Location: 101 Fratton Rd

The Estelles - Motown, soul & pop duo and Full Band from Portsmouth - Check out our latest Promo Video and contact us NOW for bookings.

Location: Portsmouth

FIRST ANNOUNCED (Thursday Night)! Ghost Hunt at Wymering Manor, Portsmouth

Location: Wymering Manor

FIRST ANNOUNCED (Thursday Night)! Ghost Hunt at Groundlings Theatre, Portsmouth

Location: Groundlings Theatre, The Old Beneficial School

FIRST ANNOUNCED (Friday Night)! Ghost Hunt at Fort Widley, Portsmouth

Location: Fort Widley

DATE TBC - Exec Coach to Wembley (SOLD OUT - THOSE BOOKED ON; DON’T WORRY YOUR SEATS ARE STILL SECURED)!

Location: Wembley Stadium

20th Jun

Saturday 20th June - THE PARADISE CLUB SUMMER BALL at The Plaza Suite, The Pyramids Centre, Southsea

Start: Sat, Jun 20, 2020 10:00 PM
Location: Pyramids Centre

3rd Jul

Camping with GHOSTS at Fort Widley, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM
Location: Fort Widley

3rd Jul

Friday 3rd July - Josh & Daisy and Bella Estelle - Live Music Night presented by Mayfield Studios at Southsea Beach Cafe

Start: Fri, Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Beach Cafe

3rd Jul

CONTACT :: The Return

Start: Fri, Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

4th Jul

Saturday 4th July - The Diva Revue at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Jul 4, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

4th Jul

Saturday 4th July - Pretty Woman (15) - 9.30pm at The Cumberland House Museum Garden

Start: Sat, Jul 4, 2020 9:30 PM
Location: Cumberland House Natural History Museum

5th Jul

Sunday 5th July - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring KOJAKS REVENGE

Start: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

11th Jul

Saturday 11th July - FFC Fest 2 at AFC Portchester, Cranleigh Road

Start: Sat, Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: AFC Portchester

11th Jul

Saturday 11th July - Kingz Of Leon and Rebel Heroes (Bowie Tribute) - Double Headliner at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Jul 11, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

11th Jul

Saturday 11th July - Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (PG) Singalong - 9.30pm at The Bandstand

Start: Sat, Jul 11, 2020 9:30 PM
Location: The Bandstand

12th Jul

Sunday 12th July - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring FILTA + AUDIO RIOT

Start: Sun, Jul 12, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

19th Jul

Sunday 19th July - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring THE FRANK AND DEAN SHOW

Start: Sun, Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

24th Jul

Friday 24th July - Jim Davidson: Last Man Standing Tour at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Jul 24, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

25th Jul

Saturday 25th July - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea - Jazz At The Queens featuring THE GROOVE SURGEONS

Start: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

25th Jul

Saturday 25th July - Fight Club (18) - 9.30pm at The Cascades Shopping Centre Car Park Roof

Start: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 9:30 PM
Location: NCP Car Park Portsmouth Cascades

26th Jul

Sunday 26th July - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring THE DIVA REVUE & NEOROOTS

Start: Sun, Jul 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

31st Jul

Friday 31st July - Gosport Waterfront Festival 2020 at Walpole Park, Gosport

Start: Fri, Jul 31, 2020 5:30 PM
Location: Walpole Park

31st Jul

Friday 31st July Star Wars Quiz Night at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

1st Aug

Saturday 1st August - Gosport Waterfront Festival 2020 at Walpole Park, Gosport

Start: Sat, Aug 1, 2020 12:30 PM
Location: Walpole Park

2nd Aug

Sunday 2nd August - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring MOLLIE SCOTT & SAVING KOKO

Start: Sun, Aug 2, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

2nd Aug

Sunday 2nd August - Gosport Waterfront Festival 2020 at Walpole Park, Gosport

Start: Sun, Aug 2, 2020 12:30 PM
Location: Walpole Park

7th Aug

Friday 7th August - Great Wonderfest 2020 at Duxmore Farm, Isle Of Wight

Start: Fri, Aug 7, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: Duxmore Suffolks

7th Aug

Friday 7th August- Bingo at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Aug 7, 2020 6:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

7th Aug

Friday 7th August - Blackwood Beach and The Farrago (Archie McKeown) - Live Music Night presented by Mayfield Studios at Southsea Beach Cafe

Start: Fri, Aug 7, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Beach Cafe

8th Aug

Saturday 8th August - Great Wonderfest 2020 at Duxmore Farm, Isle Of Wight

Start: Sat, Aug 8, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: Duxmore Suffolks

8th Aug

Saturday 8th August - Roller Disco at Southsea Skatepark

Start: Sat, Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Skatepark

9th Aug

Sunday 9th August - Great Wonderfest 2020 at Duxmore Farm, Isle Of Wight

Start: Sun, Aug 9, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: Duxmore Suffolks

9th Aug

Sunday 9th August - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring FLEETINGWOOD MAC

Start: Sun, Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

15th Aug

Saturday 15th August - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea - Jazz At The Queens featuring AMY BAKER

Start: Sat, Aug 15, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

16th Aug

Sunday 16th August - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring THE URBAN VOCAL GROUP & THE TONIC SKA CHOIR

Start: Sun, Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

23rd Aug

Sunday 23rd August - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring THE SOUL SESSION & KEITH SIMON

Start: Sun, Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

31st Aug

Bank Holiday Monday 31st August - Summer Garden Party at The Queens Hotel, Southsea featuring FOREVER QUEEN

Start: Mon, Aug 31, 2020 12:00 PM
Location: Queens Hotel Portsmouth

4th Sep

Friday 4th September - Amba Tremain, Mary Red and Chloe Josephine - Live Music Night presented by Mayfield Studios at Southsea Beach Cafe

Start: Fri, Sep 4, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Beach Cafe

5th Sep

Saturday 5th September - Roller Disco at Southsea Skatepark

Start: Sat, Sep 5, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Skatepark

6th Sep

Sunday 6th September 2020 - FRATTON FAMILY FESTIVAL, Portsmouth 11.00am - 4.30pm ADMISSION FREE

Start: Sun, Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM
Location: Fratton Road

12th Sep

Saturday 12th September - Kojak's Revenge and DJ Jake Payne at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Sep 12, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

18th Sep

Friday 18th September SPICE FOREVER Live at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

18th Sep

Friday 18th September - Gavin And Stacey: The Quiz at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

19th Sep

19th and 20th September Portsmouth Tattoo Fest at The Pyramids Centre

Start: Sat, Sep 19, 2020 10:00 AM
Location: Pyramids Centre

2nd Oct

Friday 2nd October and Saturday 3rd October - Burlesque By The Sea 2 Day Extravaganza at The House of Rapture at The Staggeringly Good Brewery, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Oct 2, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: House of Rapture

2nd Oct

Friday 2nd October - Ben Ottewell (Gomez) at The Coastguard Studio, Southsea

Start: Fri, Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: Coastguard Studio

3rd Oct

Saturday 3rd October - Roller Disco at Southsea Skatepark

Start: Sat, Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Southsea Skatepark

4th Oct

Sunday 4th October - Mel Gaynor's "Risk" (Simple Minds) and Through Infinity at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sun, Oct 4, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

9th Oct

Friday 9th and Saturday 10th October - Wreck N Rumble at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

17th Oct

Saturday 17th October (Re-booked Event) - With The Beatles at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

23rd Oct

Friday 23rd October - Lee Pashley is Robbie Williams at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

23rd Oct

Friday 23rd October - Fright Night Throwbacks featuring Filta, DJ Alex Dutton and DJ Joskii at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

26th Oct

Halloween Week with ParaSpirit Events

Start: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: United Kingdom

30th Oct

30th October - 1st November COUNTRY ON THE COAST FESTIVAL at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier Southsea

Start: Fri, Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Location: South Parade Pier

31st Oct

Saturday 31st October - A Band Called Malice (The Jam Tribute) at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Oct 31, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

5th Nov

Thursday 5th November - Psychic Sally: Close Encounter at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Thu, Nov 5, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

7th Nov

Ultimate Coldplay Live at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Nov 7, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

13th Nov

The Spiritual Retreat 2020

Start: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 3:00 PM
Location: Sandy Balls New Forest Holiday Village

13th Nov

WIN A 2 NIGHT LUXURY BREAK AT THE SPIRITUAL RETREAT, NEW FOREST FOR 4 PEOPLE, INCLUDING EVENT TICKETS!

Start: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 4:00 PM
Location: Sandy Balls New Forest Holiday Village

13th Nov

Friday 13th November - Tasha Leaper as Madonna at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 7:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

14th Nov

Saturday 14th November - Skinfest 2 at The Gaiety Bar, South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

27th Nov

Friday 27th November 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Nov 27, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

28th Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Nov 28, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

4th Dec

Friday 4th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

5th Dec

Saturday 5th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

11th Dec

Friday 11th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Dec 11, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

12th Dec

Saturday 12th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

12th Dec

Saturday 12th December - Forever Queen at The Rifle Club, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Dec 12, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

18th Dec

Friday 18th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

19th Dec

Saturday 19th December 2020 - The Gaiety Bar "Sleigh Bells Bling" Christmas Party Night on South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM
Location: Gaiety Bar

19th Dec

Saturday 19th December JUDGE JULES at The Rifle Club in Portsmouth with Choose 90s / FILTA (Dance Anthems LIVE) and DJ Ethan Owen until 2.00am

Start: Sat, Dec 19, 2020 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

19th Jun

Saturday 19th June - Swanfest 2021 at Swanmore College

Start: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 12:00 PM
Location: Swanmore College

27th Aug

Friday 27th August - THE COMMON STAGE featuring IAN BROWN, THE KOOKS, PETER HOOK AND THE LIGHT and TERRORVISION at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Fri, Aug 27, 2021 1:00 PM
Location: Southsea Common

28th Aug

Saturday 28th August - THE COMMON STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

28th Aug

Saturday 28th August - THE CASTLE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:00 AM
Location: Castle Field

28th Aug

Saturday 28th August - THE RADWEB SHOWCASE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

28th Aug

Saturday 28th August - THE RHINO AV STAGE at Victorious 2021

Start: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:30 AM
Location: Southsea Common

28th Aug

Saturday 28th August - THE STRONG ISLAND STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:30 AM
Location: Southsea Common

28th Aug

Saturday 28th August - THE REAL ALE STAGE at Victorious 2021

Start: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 11:00 AM
Location: The D-Day Story

28th Aug

Saturday 28th August - THE SEASIDE STAGE at Victorious 2021

Start: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 11:00 AM
Location: The Bandstand

29th Aug

Sunday 29th August - THE RADWEB SHOWCASE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Sunday 29th August - THE CASTLE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM
Location: Castle Field

29th Aug

Sunday 29th August - THE COMMON STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Sunday 29th August - THE RHINO AV STAGE at Victorious 2021

Start: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Sunday 29th August - THE STRONG ISLAND STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 10:30 AM
Location: Southsea Common

29th Aug

Sunday 29th August - THE SEASIDE STAGE at Victorious Festival 2021

Start: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM
Location: The Bandstand

29th Aug

Sunday 29th August - THE REAL ALE STAGE at Victorious 2021

Start: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM
Location: The D-Day Story