10th Aug

Woosters Emsworth - Cafe, Restaurant, Ambient Live Music Every night.

Start: Wed, Aug 10, 2016 8:30 AM
Location: Woosters Restaurant, Bar & Café

15th Aug

KASSIA, PASHA and RED LOUNGE RESTAURANTS

Start: Mon, Aug 15, 2016 6:00 PM
Location: Kassia Drayton

27th Aug

Victorious Festival Saturday 27th August 2016 The Common & Castle Stage (Includes videos)

Start: Sat, Aug 27, 2016 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

27th Aug

Victorious Festival Saturday 27th August 2016 The Casemates Seaside Stage (Includes videos)

Start: Sat, Aug 27, 2016 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea

27th Aug

VICTORIOUS FESTIVAL GUIDE TO SOME OF THE SMALLER STAGES Includes Facebook Links and Playing Times

Start: Sat, Aug 27, 2016 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

28th Aug

Victorious Festival Sunday 28th August 2016 - The Common & Castle Stage (includes videos)

Start: Sun, Aug 28, 2016 10:00 AM
Location: Southsea Common

28th Aug

RHYTHM OF THE 90s Live at Victorious Festival 2016 Sunday 28th August 3.30pm to 5.30pm

Start: Sun, Aug 28, 2016 3:30 PM
Location: Southsea Common

30th Aug

Tuesday 30th August THE VICTORIOUS SESSIONS at Little Johnny Russells FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Aug 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Location: Little Johnny Russells

8th Sep

Bestival 2016: 8th - 11th September The Future is nearly here

Start: Thu, Sep 8, 2016 12:00 PM
Location: Bestival

18th Sep

Sunday 18th September FRATTON FAMILY FESTIVAL 10.00am - 4.30pm ADMISSION FREE

Start: Sun, Sep 18, 2016 10:00 AM
Location: Fratton Road

23rd Sep

Friday 23rd September THE BIG SOUL & MOTOWN NIGHT OUT FEATURING THE DEVOTIONS

Start: Fri, Sep 23, 2016 7:30 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

30th Sep

----Friday 30th September ----RHYTHM OF THE 90s Live at The Pyramids, Southsea with Support from STEEL STRUM and REMEDYSOUNDS

Start: Fri, Sep 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Location: Pyramids Centre

2nd Oct

JERRY WILLIAMS "Let's just forget it" OFFICIAL EP LAUNCH PARTY

Start: Sun, Oct 2, 2016 7:00 PM
Location: The Kings

15th Oct

Saturday 15th October Kingz of Leon and Fu Fighters tribute double headliners

Start: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club

28th Oct

Oktoberfest Beer Festival Portsmouth & Southsea

Start: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Location: Guildhall Square

19th Nov

Saturday 19th November UK Country Music presents LILY GARLAND EP Launch

Start: Sat, Nov 19, 2016 7:00 PM
Location: The Rifle Club