Every Wednesday SEARCH FOR A STAR at The Gaiety Bar on South Parade Pier with £2,500 Prize Money, ENTER NOW or come and join the audience

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 18:30 - 22:30 Gaiety Bar,

Tickets

Event Details

  • HOW TO ENTER

    Please only enter if you are free on dates provided below. We can't Guarantee which date you will be allocated. Please make sure you are available on all final dates. Any Queries please email - searchforastar@tjeventsltd.co.uk or call 07848 412412

    Entry Fee Payment £5

    All Entry fee's will go to The Haven Breast Cancer Centre
    Payment on the night of entry. No Payment no performance.

    5:30 sound checks - Doors open at 6.30pm 7:30pm competition begins

    Each act will have ten minutes

    This competition is open to any from the age of 7+

     3rd Heat - Wednesday 16th May

    4th Heat - Wednesday 23rd May

    5th Heat - Wednesday 30th May

    6th Heat - Wednesday 6th June

    7th Heat - Wednesday 13th June

    8th Heat - Wednesday 20th June

    1st Qtr Final - Wednesday 27th June

    2nd Qtr Final - Wednesday 4th July

    3rd Qtr Final - Wednesday 11th July

    4th Qtr Final - Wednesday 18th July

    1st Semi Final - Sunday 22nd July

    2nd Semi Final - Sunday 29th July

    Final - Sunday 5th August

    OR COME AND JOIN THE AUDIENCE AND WATCH THE SHOW 

Every Wednesday SEARCH FOR A STAR at The Gaiety Bar on South Parade Pier with £2,500 Prize Money, ENTER NOW or come and join the audience

Share Event

Contact Event Organiser

Contact Gaiety Bar Southsea