24th Feb

Jags@119, Elm Grove, Southsea - Live Music every Thursday, Sunday & every other Tuesday (Food available) - Bands and Acoustic Performers and Singers are welcome to apply to play

Start: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 11:59 AM
Location: Jags@119

25th Feb

Sunday 25th February 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

1st Mar

Thursday 1st March 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

4th Mar

Sunday 4th March 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

6th Mar

Tuesday 6th March 2017 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

8th Mar

Thursday 8th March 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

11th Mar

Sunday 11th March 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

15th Mar

Thursday 15th March 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

18th Mar

Sunday 18th March 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

20th Mar

Tuesday 20th March 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

22nd Mar

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

25th Mar

Sunday 25th March 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th Mar

Thursday 29th March 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

1st Apr

Sunday 1st April 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Apr 1, 2018 3:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

3rd Apr

Tuesday 3rd April 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

5th Apr

Thursday 5th April 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

8th Apr

Sunday 8th April 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

12th Apr

Thursday 12th April 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

15th Apr

Sunday 15th April 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

17th Apr

Tuesday 17th April 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

19th Apr

Thursday 19th April 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

26th Apr

Thursday 26th April 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th Apr

Sunday 29th April 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, Apr 29, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

1st May

Tuesday 1st May 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, May 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

3rd May

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 3, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

10th May

Thursday 10th May 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 10, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

13th May

Sunday 13th May 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, May 13, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

15th May

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, May 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

17th May

Thursday 17th May 2018 - The Victorious Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Thu, May 17, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

27th May

Sunday 27th May 2018 - The Sunday Sessions at Jags@119 Elm Grove, Southsea - Free Live Music

Start: Sun, May 27, 2018 4:30 PM
Location: Jags@119

29th May

Tuesday 29th May 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, May 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119

12th Jun

Tuesday 12th June 2018 - The Festival Sessions at Jags@119, Southsea - FREE ENTRY

Start: Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jags@119