21st Sep

Saturday 21st September - Little Barrie, The Rems & Surf City DJs at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

5th Oct

Saturday 5th October - A night of double trouble with Snakerattlers and Oh! Gunquit at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

2nd Nov

Saturday 2nd November - The Blue Carpet Band, The Anoraks, The Glorias & Surf City DJs at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

30th Nov

Saturday 30th November - The Spacewasters, Pussyliquor, The Gary 7 and Surf City DJs at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

25th Jan

Saturday 25th January - The Fallen Leaves, Eight Rounds Rapid, The Dinz & Surf City DJs at The Old Barn, Portsmouth

Start: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

29th Feb

Saturday 29th February 2020 - Duncan Reid and The BigHeads, BlackBombers & Acid Attack at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

21st Mar

Saturday 21st March - The WitchDoktors at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

25th Apr

Saturday 25th April - Thee Windom Earles & Das Clamps at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn

29th May

Friday 29th May - The Courettes, Paul Groovy & The Pop Art Experience and Thee Sopwith Camels at The Old Barn, Milton

Start: Fri, May 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Location: the Old Barn