Private Paranormal / Ghost Hunt Events

Location: Portsmouth

Camping with GHOSTS at Fort Widley, Portsmouth 2020

Location: Fort Widley

3rd Oct

SOLD OUT Ghost Hunt at Wymering Manor, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Wymering Manor

11th Oct

Exclusive Ghost Hunt at Fort Purbrook, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Fort Purbrook

17th Oct

Ghost Hunt at Fort Widley, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Fort Widley

24th Oct

SOLD OUT Ghost Hunt at Wymering Manor, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Wymering Manor

31st Oct

SOLD OUT Halloween Ghost Hunt at Fort Widley, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Fort Widley

7th Nov

SOLD OUT Ghost Hunt at Wymering Manor, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Wymering Manor

15th Nov

New Forest Psychic & Spiritual Retreat 2019

Start: Fri, Nov 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Location: Sandy Balls New Forest Holiday Village

2nd Dec

A Spiritual Christmas with Guest Psychic Medium, Justin Pearce

Start: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Fort Widley

5th Dec

SOLD OUT Ghost Hunt at Wymering Manor, Portsmouth

Start: Thu, Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Location: Wymering Manor

6th Dec

Exclusive Ghost Hunt at Fort Purbrook, Portsmouth

Start: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM
Location: Fort Purbrook