6th Jun

Wednesday 6th June - "The Shape Of Water" (Cert 15) Open-Air Screening - 9:30pm at Eldon Building Courtyard

Start: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 9:30 PM
Location: Eldon Building

9th Jun

Saturday 9th June - "The Italian Job" (Cert PG) Open-Air Screening - 9:30pm at Southsea Bandstand

Start: Sat, Jun 9, 2018 9:30 PM
Location: The Bandstand

16th Jun

Saturday 16th June - "Blade Runner" (Cert 15) Open-Air Drive In Screening - 9:30pm at D-Day Car Park

Start: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 9:30 PM
Location: D-Day Museum & Car Park

23rd Jun

Saturday 23rd June - "Hairspray" (Cert PG) Open-Air Screening - 9:30pm at Cumberland Museum Garden

Start: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 9:30 PM
Location: Cumberland House Natural History Museum

30th Jun

Saturday 30th June - "Gentlemen Prefer Blondes" (Cert U) Open-Air Screening - 9:30pm at Hilsea Lido

Start: Sat, Jun 30, 2018 9:30 PM
Location: Hilsea Lido

7th Jul

Saturday 7th July - "Dirty Dancing" (Cert 12) Open-Air Screening - 9:30pm at Cumberland Museum Garden

Start: Sat, Jul 7, 2018 9:30 PM
Location: Cumberland House Natural History Museum

14th Jul

Saturday 14th July - "Kung Fu Panda" (Cert PG) Open-Air Screening - 9:30pm at Canoe Lake

Start: Sat, Jul 14, 2018 9:30 PM
Location: Canoe Lake

21st Jul

Saturday 21st July - "The Greatest Showman" (Cert PG) Open-Air Screening - 9:30pm Location TBC SOLD OUT (More tickets may be made available soon, subject to licensing)

Start: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 9:30 PM
Location: Southsea