1st Sep

Saturday 1st September - "The Greatest Showman" at The Bandstand, Southsea SOLD OUT

Start: Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:30 PM
Location: The Bandstand

15th Sep

Saturday 15th September - "Early Man" Open Air Screening at Southsea Skatepark

Start: Sat, Sep 15, 2018 8:30 PM
Location: Southsea Skatepark

19th Sep

Wednesday 19th September - "Black Panther" Open Air Screening at The Eldon Building Courtyard

Start: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 8:30 PM
Location: Eldon Building

21st Sep

Friday 21st September "Blade Runner" (Cert 15) Open-Air Drive In Screening - 8.30pm at D-Day Car Park

Start: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 8:30 PM
Location: D-Day Museum & Car Park

29th Sep

Saturday 29th September - "Jaws" Open Air Screening at South Parade Pier

Start: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 8:30 PM
Location: South Parade Pier