21st Oct

The Milton Arms & The Barn (Under New Management) | A Traditional Pub with Live Entertainment or DJ Party Nights most weekends

Start: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 10:00 AM
Location: Milton Arms

21st Oct

Saturday 21st October 2017 | Rated R Queens of the stoneage tribute & DJ Funkenstein | Live At The Milton Arms & The Barn

Start: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: Milton Arms

27th Oct

Friday 27th October 2017 | Mama Belle & DJ Funkenstein | FREE | Live Music & DJs At The Milton Arms & The Barn

Start: Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: Milton Arms

28th Oct

Pompey Matchdays at The Milton Arms & The Barn | 10am - 3pm - DJ Funkenstein & Drinks Promotions

Start: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 AM
Location: Milton Arms

4th Nov

Saturday 4th November 2017 | The Estelles & DJ Funkenstein | FREE | Live At The Milton Arms & The Barn

Start: Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: Milton Arms

11th Nov

Pompey Matchdays at The Milton Arms & The Barn | 10am - 3pm - DJ Funkenstein & Drinks Promotions

Start: Sat, Nov 11, 2017 10:00 AM
Location: Milton Arms

11th Nov

Saturday 11th November | Variations Launch Night at The Barn - Dubstep/Drum & Bass Night - FREE ENTRY

Start: Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM
Location: Milton Arms

17th Nov

Friday 17th November 2017 | Shamrock Keys & DJ Funkenstein | FREE | Live Music & DJs At The Milton Arms & The Barn

Start: Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: Milton Arms

18th Nov

Saturday 18th November 2017 Bemis + Me and the moon Live At The Milton Arms & The Barn

Start: Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: Milton Arms

25th Nov

Pompey Matchdays at The Milton Arms & The Barn | 10am - 3pm - DJ Funkenstein & Drinks Promotions

Start: Sat, Nov 25, 2017 10:00 AM
Location: Milton Arms

25th Nov

Saturday 25th November Southern Exposure at The Barn (Milton Arms) Featuring CJ Mackintosh

Start: Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8:00 PM
Location: Milton Arms

1st Dec

Friday 1st December 2017 | Record Machine & DJ Funkenstein | FREE | Live Music & DJs At The Milton Arms & The Barn

Start: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: Milton Arms

8th Dec

Friday 8th December 2017 | St Vincent College Music Dept. Showcase | Live Music & DJs At The Milton Arms & The Barn

Start: Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:30 PM
Location: Milton Arms

9th Dec

Pompey Matchdays at The Milton Arms & The Barn | 10am - 3pm - DJ Funkenstein & Drinks Promotions

Start: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 10:00 AM
Location: Milton Arms

31st Dec

Sunday 31st December 2017 NYE show with Southern Exposure (DJ Night) at The Barn

Start: Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:00 PM
Location: Milton Arms